Upcoming Shows – York

Tue 6th November: Larry Dean: Bampot @ The Basement

Fri 9th November: Phil Nichol: Your Wrong @The Basement

Thu 15th November: Jen Brister: Meaningless @ The Basement

Wed 21st November: Lauren Pattison @ The Basement

Mon 10th December: Andrew O’Neill @ The Basement

2019

Fri 18th January: Ahir Shah: Duffer @ The Basement

Fri 25th January: Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker @ The Basement

Sun 24th February: Glenn Wool: Wools Gold 2: The Iron Pirate @ The Basement

Thu 28th February: Olga Koch: Fight @ The Basement

Sat 2nd March: Ed Gamble: Blizzard

Sat 16th March: John-Luke Roberts: All I Wanna Do Is [FX: GUNSHOTS] With a [FX: GUN RELOADING] and a [FX: CASH REGISTER] and Perform Some Comedy!

Fri 22nd March: Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This @ The Basement SOLD OUT

Fri 29th March: Kiri Pritchard McLean: Victim, Complex @ The Basement

Thu 4th April: Kieran Hodgson: ‘75

Thu 25th April: Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder @ The Basement

Sat 29th July: Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This EXTRA SHOW
@ The Crescent

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.