Upcoming Shows – York and Leeds

 

2019

Thu 16th May: Sarah Keyworth @ The Basement, YORK

Thu 23rd May: Lou Sanders @ Hyde Park Book Club, LEEDS

Fri 24th May: Lou Sanders @ The Basement, York

Sunday 26th May: Sophie Willan & Jonny Pelham (work in progress) @ The Basement, York

Tue 28th April: Last Tuesday Comedy Club with Silky + support @ The Basement, YORK

Saturday 1st June: Patrick Monahan @ The Basement, YORK

Sunday 2nd June: John Luke Roberts @ Hyde Park Book Club, LEEDS

Sat 8th June: The Adam Riches Experience @ The Basement

Sun 9th June: Alun Cochrane & Tom Taylor (work in progress) @ The Basement, YORK

Sat 29th July: Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This EXTRA SHOW
@ The Crescent

Thursday 10th October: Fern Brady @ The Basement, YORK

Saturday 26th October: Geoff Norcott @ The Crescent, YORK

Sat 9th November: Luke Kempner: House Of Faces @ The Basement

Advertisements